Overview parent committees

Logo oudercommissie

The parent committee, also for you

Think along, talk along, participate in the decision-making… You too can become a member of the parent committee of our location. Together with other parents you stand up for your interests and those of the children. Want to become a member or need more information? Please contact your location manager or parent committee.

 

Daycare E-mail Address parent committee
KDV Aalberselaanockdvaal@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Boechorststraatockdvboe@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Brinkockdvbri@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Kingockdvking@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Maalderijockdvmaa@kinderrijk.nl
KDV MacGillavrylaanockdvmac@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Mauritskadeockdvmk@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Mio Mondoockdvhas@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Nicolaas Tulplaanockdvtulp@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Piet Heinockdvpiethein@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Schweitzerlaanockdvsch@kinderrijk.nl
KDV Wimbledonpark

 

ockdvwim@kinderrijk.nl

 

After-school careE-mail Address parent committee
BSO Aalberselaanocbsoaal@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Asserringocbsoass@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Brinkocbsobri@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Jane Addamslaanocbsojane@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Laan Rozenburg MdRocbsoroz-mdr@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Laan Rozenburg RVocbsoroz-rv@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Lindeocbsolin@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Mauritskadeocbsomk@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Noorddammerwegocbsonoo@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Orionocbsoori@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Piet Heinocbsopiethein@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Schweitzerlaanocbsosch@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Sportlaanocbsospo@kinderrijk.nl
BSO Thula

 

ocbsothula@kinderrijk.nl

 

Toddler careE-mail Address parent committee
HDO Aalberselaanochdoaal@kinderrijk.nl
HDO Laan Roz MdRochdoroz-mdr@kinderrijk.nl
HDO Lindeochdolin@kinderrijk.nl
HDO Orionochdoori@kinderrijk.nl
HDO Piet Hein

 

ochdopiethein@kinderrijk.nl

 

Joint parent committeesE-mail Address parent committee
Kindercampus Zuidasoczuidas@kinderrijk.nl
HDO en BSO Ijdoornocijdoorn@kinderrijk.nl
HDO en KDV Asserringockdvass@kinderrijk.nl
HDO en BSO Kingocbsoking@kinderrijk.nl
BSO en Piccolo Mio Mondoocbsohas@kinderrijk.nl

Read more?